Skip to main content

Deactivate Client

You can manually deactivate a client from the platform by following these steps -
​

  1. Go to the ‘Clients’ section, move to the ‘Active Clients’ section, and open the profile of the client you want to deactivate.
    ​


    ​

  2. Click on the 'three dots' button on the right side of the screen, and click on 'Deactivate Client'.


    ​

  3. On the pop-up, click on 'Yes, Deactivate' to confirm client deactivation. You will find this client in the inactive client section of your dashboard once deactivated.
    ​
    ​

​


Don't have a FitBudd account yet? Launch your own fitness app on iOS and Android. Get started for FREE

Did this answer your question?